Teachers

na-yy

Directory of AYMTA Member Instructors

The following AYMTA members are Yangjia Michuan Taijiquan Teaching Members in North America. The addresses listed are for mailing purposes only. Please contact instructors by mail, phone, or email for specific information about class times and locations. If you are currently teaching Yangjia Michuan Taijiquan in North America, and are a member of AYMTA, and would like to be included in this list contact the Secretary. Also, if you are unable to contact an instructor or need additional information, please contact the Secretary. If you or your school is listed, please supply information about class schedules and pictures so that we can include them. If you are looking for an instructor outside of North America consult the Worldwide Directory.

BAJA, CALIFORNIA

Stephen Merrill
A.P. 77
Todos Santos, BCS, 23305 Mexico
Message Ph: 52-114-50109
email: cruz@seatosierra.org

CALIFORNIA

Charles Adamec
2718 Webster Street
Berkeley CA 94705
Tel: (510) 644-3724
email: cgadamec@yahoo.com

John Cole
535 Whitecliff Dr.
Vallejo, CA 94589
Tel: (707) 552-4738
Email: john@johncole.com
web: http://johncole.com/taiji.html

James Douglas
2120 Calaveras Ave.
Davis, CA 95616
Tel.: (530) 750-3843

Jan Phillips
PO Box 943
Rocklin, CA 95677
Tel.: 916-300-4624
email: psychocpa@sbcglobal.net

Harry Wu
1441 Huntington Drive, #123
So. Pasadena, CA 91030
Tel.: (213) 258-7224
email: Harry1223@aol.com

Christopher Nelson
Los Angeles
Tel:(323) 377 0223
email: Hiddentaichi@gmail.com

HAWAII

Emily Du Bois
P.O. Box 1915
Pahoa HI 96778
Tel:( 808) 965-9523
email: emily@emilydubois.com

ILLINOIS

MASSACHUSETTS

Bede Bidlack
Still Mountain Tai Chi Center
Somerville, MA
web: http://www.stillmountain.net/
email: bede@stillmountain.net

MICHIGAN

James Carlson
P.O.Box 662
Mendon, MI 49072
Tel: (269) 496-8997
web: http://www.rouhedaoguan.com/
email: jamespcarlson@frontier.com

Don Klein
146 Crescent Drive
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Tel.: (616-846-7704
email: don@aymta.org

Mary Loesch
18079 Lake Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Tel.: 231-796-4788
Email: mary.elizabeth.loesch@gmail.com

Kay Reese
146 Crescent Drive
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Tel: 616-846-7704
email: kay@aymta.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Marc Andonian
at Church of the Holy Spirit
2871 Barndt Road
Harleysville, PA 19438
web: http://www.stillmountain.net/
Tel: (610) 812-9847
email: marc@stillmountain.net

NEW YORK

Gretchen MacLane
160 W. 73rd St. Apt. 5D
New York, NY 10023
Tel./Fax:(212) 787-5940
email:gmaclane@nyc.rr.com

Thomas W. Campbell
172 West 109th Street, #1R
New York, NY 10025
Tel: (212) 222-7456
email: tom@twcampbell.com

Ilana Sheinman
20 W. 64th St., Apt. 15N
New York, NY 10023
Tel.: (212) 877-6445

WISCONSIN

Terri Pellitteri
Madison Daoguan & Group Health Cooperative
Madison, WI
email:tskipel@gmail.com

IN TRANSIT

Scott G. Chaplowe
120 Lantern Road
Stratford, CT 06614
email: sgchaplowe@yahoo.com